Guest Reviews

Boise, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Park Street Cottage
Weiser, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Kaycee is very easy to work with, helped with making it easy for us to hold our ladies retreat. Quick to answer my questions making it a very smooth event.
Property
This property is very nice, with plenty of kitchen and linen for bathrooms and bedding. The beds in the bunk room are very sturdy, The best part was having the deep walk past my bedroom window and bed down for the afternoon, between the property and the house next door. Beautiful Cascade lake is one block away and the walk around the golf course is very relaxing! Great site!
View Property: Cascade Golf Course Cabin
Meridian
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
The only thing I would change is to take the scented fabric softener out, many people are allergic to harsh chemicals, hotels dont use fabric softner, but for some reason rentals seem to still use it, so we had to wash a few people's sheets to get the chemicals out, otherwise, it causes headaches and breathing issues. We were a health retreat, so using harsh chemicals is something we can't do. other than that it was great!!
Property
I was so impressed by the location, roominess, ammenties, I stay in a lot of rentals for retreats and this was my favorite so far!
View Property: Broken Ridge Ranch
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved everything about it. The only think that didn't work for us was the TV downstairs. The electrical strip you have cords plugged into doesn't work. When we unplugged the cords from that and plugged directly into the wall, then it worked. So you might want to replace that power strip :)
View Property: Crane Shores
Boise, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing
Property
Beautiful amazing perfect
View Property: Seasons at McCall
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Azure (sp?) Was amazing. I will book again in the future solely because of her. She was so sweet and professional. DoneRight is lucky to have her handling their customers.
Property
Everything was great other than what I stated above. I would just add in the property description that during winter months entery ways are not maintained so customers don't feel mislead by certain amenities they can't enjoy. The porch on the lumberjack cabin is such a huge selling point. Enjoying the sights of the forest floor with your morning cup of coffee just isn't the same when the only access point is the view of your neighbors yard lol
View Property: Lumberjack Cabin
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TJ`s Mountain Haus
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
First time staying at this property. McCall is one of our top 3 favorite places to vacation! It did not disappoint! Even on the rainy days we had a blast! This property has it all. We will definitely stay here every time we come back! Management was great and the house was clean with comfy beds and lots of fun! Loved it!!!
View Property: Seasons at McCall
Fox Island , US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The accommodations were exceptional. I've been an Airbnb and VRBO owner myself and I was more than impressed with the accommodations. Extremely comfortable and stocked with every need.
View Property: Red Fox Lodge
Palouse, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Clean and well maintained. A nice experience.
View Property: Crane Shores
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful! We decided to stay longer and they made it very easy!
Property
Great home, great location! We will be back!
View Property: Park Street Cottage
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we talked with was efficient, knowledgable, friendly and very easy to work with.
Property
The house needs a wine opener that works. It would also be nice if the house had a coffee grinder. We have our own but most people don't and fresh ground coffee is a big plus in the morning.
View Property: Gone Fishin`
Basking Ridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Park Street Penthouse East
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Haven
Rupert, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greystone on Payette Lake
BOISE, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
The Done Right Team has always been extremely helpful, easy to get a hold of, and knowledgeable about each of the properties. The several times Ive worked with their team it has been nothing but wonderful!
Property
The property was wonderful and fit the needs of our group perfectly!
View Property: Crane Shores
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Park Street Penthouse West
Chewelah, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The accommodations were very comfortable. Overall, the cleanliness of the property was good, however there were several cobwebs in the corners of windows and blinds and in the shower. Not major, but just wanted to point that out. Also, the front door lock with the keypad on it, was tricky to use and didn't always work. We would lock it from the inside and then exit through the garage. For a large group, the property worked well due to the location and pathway between the Gone Fishin and Gone Fishin Again units. We will definitely be back and use DoneRight. Thank you for the stay!
View Property: Gone Fishin` Again
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
The staff I worked with last fall to set this up was great in helping me find a property to stay at. Previous one we had used was already booked for the season so they suggested this property and helped me in getting it scheduled. They were extremely helpful and it was a great choice.
Property
We have had a great experience every time we have used one of your properties. This one was great, large, spacious and the house was well stocked with items to keep everyone busy. Thank you!
View Property: Crane Shores
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Had to call for a few items and the team was excellent to deal with plus matters were taken care of promptly,my group did nothing but complemented the service we received.thanks again
Property
View Property: Lazy Deer Landing
Juliaetta, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: McCall Paradise
Coeur D'Alene, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timbercrest Downtown Lakeview Condo South
Joseph, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and informative!
Property
Was a great property and would like to stay again. Only improvement could be updated bed in basement bedroom... pretty uncomfortable and bedding in all rooms could be updated to a more plush style ( it is very lightweight and coarse)
View Property: Mill Court Lakeview Townhome
Baker City, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
This is the second time using Done Right; couldn't be more pleased! Always easy to secure a great property!
Property
Great home. There wasn't a thing we found a problem with; was so easy and so well taken care of; love this home-maybe rent again next year?!
View Property: Hilltop Lodge
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Park Street Penthouse East