Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

BRIAN
BOISE, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
I have worked with Done Right Management for several different vacations over the past several years, and every time they have been incredibly helpful, accessible, and knowledgeable.
Property
Every Done Right property that I've stayed at has been incredible!
View Property: Broken Ridge Ranch
STACY
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
The team handled all of my questions promptly and were very friendly.
Property
One thing that became unclear the more I researched online was whether the Bear Creek Lodge house was part of shared property with Bear Creek Lodge (the hotel and smaller cabins). I was pleasantly surprised to discover that they were not shared properties, and - specifically - the fire pit was not a shared fire pit. I was expecting the fire pit to be a shared pit probably because there was no portion of the house in the photo of the fire pit.
View Property: Bear Lodge
Kim
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Azure was a delight to work with! She was extremely helpful when we asked to extend our stay and very responsive to concerns.
Property
Exceptional property! Beautiful scenery, lots of space. Watched golfers AND deer from the deck. Very comfortable!
View Property: Northern Lights
Leif
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Completely positive experience. I would seek out properties managed by this team the next time I head to McCall
Property
Great house with well-stocked kitchen and large hot tub. Garage as spacious and allowed us to store OHVs inside. Location was perfect for us as well.
View Property: TJ`s Mountain Haus
Angie
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Payette River Cabin
Catherine
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
There was not enough dishwasher soap to 3 loads of dishes/day. No towels in the all the bathrooms, but we did find some towels in the dryer the next day. Other then that, our TOPS members enjoyed their time there.
View Property: Crane Shores
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Kelly, Kaycee and Alisan were all just great: helpful, efficient, responsive and understanding.
Property
It was just what our large group needed. Clean, accommodating and with great amenities, in a great location.
Bob
Melba, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is awesome! Love coming back to Doneright property.
Property
Property met our needs for this adventure.
View Property: Payette River Cabin
Bob
Melba, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Doneright property team is awesome.
Property
Will stay again, nice.
View Property: TJ`s Mountain Haus
Alice
Star, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
We had a few issues at the property. The service by all involved was wonderful. Anytime I called, before or after our arrival, they answered all questions and responded to problems in a timely manor.
Property
We have used DoneRight for several years. They are always helpful and courtesy. We had 18 women in this cabin and there was plenty of everything for us all. I love working with this group. I am dealing with VRBO on a different property in a different area and having lots of problems. It makes me appreciate Done Right even more. If I could go through them for areas outside of this state I would. Thank you Done Right Alice
View Property: Cascade Golf Course Cabin
Danielle
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time at Wild-wood Escapes, would definitely choose to stay here again.
View Property: Wildwood Escape
Trevor
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was great. Spacious bed rooms, clean/comfortable beds, lots of social space, and clean bathrooms. My only suggestion would be maybe adding a fire pit to the back porch. We enjoyed the hot tub, but it would of been nice to have a fire pit to sit around outside on the deck furniture. There were a total of 8 people in our group. Three couples and two single people. The house fit us all perfectly. This was our second time using Done Right Management, and it won't be our last. They do a great job with their houses and both times we've been more than happy with our stay.
View Property: Lattitude Adjustment
William
Boise, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent web site,much better than VRBO & Visit Idaho.
Property
Very cute property,nice floor plan. Would be great place for a family too. Central location to downtown McCall.
View Property: Red Fox Lodge
Kim
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Done Right staff was knowledgeable and helpful regarding property location and amenities. This is the second time we have used their services and highly recommend them to others seeking lodging in the McCall area.
Property
This is a great property in every way. Design, location, amenities. Loved being on the walking trail!
View Property: Lazy Deer Landing
Dixi
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Efficient and responsive team. Answered questions and accommodating when I changed the number of people as guests. Great team to work with
Property
Ive stayed at many VRBO properties and TJ's Mountain House has been the best one. Excellent kitchen with everything you could possibly need and every cupboard and drawer was labeled. Spices and some saran wrap, baggies, other useful essentials. Open plan was perfect for our ladies group for cooking, visiting, playing games at the large table. Great back yard with some yard games in the garage. also A FULL SIZE table on the back deck which also has a large hot tub. The bedrooms were large - the master, huge with a double sink bathroom. perfect stay in beautiful McCall. The dcor was updated and well done. would definitely recommend and stay here again. Thank you!!
View Property: TJ`s Mountain Haus
Michelle
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Had great help
Property
House was beautiful, caught lots of fish, everything we needed!
View Property: Mason Creek Ranch
Lon
Indio, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
The team was great to work with and were very responsive to our questions and in their follow up responses.
Property
Lazy Deer Landing is a great family home rental and is convenient and accessible to downtown McCall and all activities at the lake. The only improvement that the owner should make is to add basic cable to their media system. Overall we had a five star experience during our two week stay.
View Property: Lazy Deer Landing
Lori
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service....Would definitely recommend....
Property
The property was beyond our expectations. Absolutely beautiful and well cared for home. Was extremely well stocked with every thing we could possibly need. The Home is absolutely beautiful. Can not say enough about the property it was an absolute delight to stay.
View Property: Lattitude Adjustment
Paul
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Additional (matching?) wine glasses would be great. The grill needed to be cleaned and another, or larger, table on the deck would be helpful. Overall, the house is wonderful and we would love to return.
View Property: Evergreen House
Jennifer
Boise, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful location and awesome place to stay! Beautifully furnished, decorated and very clean! Downtown location is ideal for walking everywhere! We really enjoyed our time there!
View Property: Park Street Penthouse West
Jan & Bob
Wynnewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
friendly and knowledgable
Property
Slept on sofa bed downstairs. Mattress and bedding could be updated. Cleaning under bed after pull out is advisable
View Property: Payette River Cabin
Bonnie
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable
Property
Best family reunion ever. Property is awesome. Bedrooms with equal number Bathrooms make this property stand out over all others
View Property: Downtown McCall Lakefront Estate
Elaine
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
We made our reservation two years in advance. That's a long time and we were nervous that the reservation might be lost. However, not a single glitch in the whole process! Couldn't be happier!
Property
It was the perfect place for our family reunion and eclipse watching! It had everything we needed. Everything was easy to find and easy to use. We left a note about a few minor maintenance items we noticed, but nothing major.
View Property: Cascade Golf Course Cabin
Edward
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
My interaction was very easy, informative, and professional. I had a few conversations that were quickly resolved, and nicely handled.
Property
The property was great, the location relative to downtown was really nice, and all the amenities of home!
View Property: Happynest
Mary Beth
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crane Shores