Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Jeremy
Boise
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
I did not interact with the team often, but when I did, they were prompt and knowledgable
Property
The only issue I had with this location was the fridge broke on the second night and we couldn't find a number to call. I emailed, but the email bounced back.
View Property: Broken Ridge Ranch
Rachel
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and Nice!
Property
The property was great with lots of amenities! It suited our party very well. Would stay here again.
View Property: Cascade Golf Course Cabin
Kerri
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Park Street Penthouse West
Sunne
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was handled with ease using the website and email. Communication was excellent.
Property
This property was perfect for our family get away for Thanksgiving. The house was fully stocked! The kitchen had everything you need to prepare, cook and serve meals for a large crowd! There were tons of extra blankets and pillows and sleeping areas. The location is perfect! Just a short walk to town! We will most definitely be back!!
View Property: Lattitude Adjustment
Becky
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
So easy to book and pictures/descriptions were perfect and accurate!
Property
We had a very memorable stay and enjoyed all the amenties. The Wii was fun for the kids and the adults enjoyed hanging out in the kitchen/ great room. We did a lot of baking and enjoyed the well stocked kitchen.
View Property: McCall Paradise
Rita
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very impressed with the quick response to all my questions.
Property
We had a great time at this lovely cottage! We celebrated Thanksgiving early and were impressed with the well-stocked kitchen that met all of our needs. The large table let us all sit comfortably while we enjoyed our meal. We played several games of Scrabble on the extra large game board -- so fun! The cottage is so warmly decorated and so cozy, but still plenty of room -- it was truly a great place to stay. We loved the hot tub, too! And the fact that you are right in town made it so convenient to walk to the grocery store if needed. We will come here again!
View Property: Park Street Cottage
Alexandra
Meridan, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Park Street Penthouse West
Tara
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place. Lots of room.
View Property: Payette River Cabin
Anna
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
staff was friendly. Our phone calls were always answered quickly.
Property
Great
View Property: McCall Paradise
Karma
Fruitland, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Storybook Cottage
Heidi
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Property
Home away from home. Very comfortable. Great place to stay. Thank you.
View Property: Payette River Cabin
BRIAN
BOISE, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
I have worked with Done Right Management for several different vacations over the past several years, and every time they have been incredibly helpful, accessible, and knowledgeable.
Property
Every Done Right property that I've stayed at has been incredible!
View Property: Broken Ridge Ranch
STACY
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
The team handled all of my questions promptly and were very friendly.
Property
One thing that became unclear the more I researched online was whether the Bear Creek Lodge house was part of shared property with Bear Creek Lodge (the hotel and smaller cabins). I was pleasantly surprised to discover that they were not shared properties, and - specifically - the fire pit was not a shared fire pit. I was expecting the fire pit to be a shared pit probably because there was no portion of the house in the photo of the fire pit.
View Property: Bear Lodge
Kim
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Azure was a delight to work with! She was extremely helpful when we asked to extend our stay and very responsive to concerns.
Property
Exceptional property! Beautiful scenery, lots of space. Watched golfers AND deer from the deck. Very comfortable!
View Property: Northern Lights
Leif
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Completely positive experience. I would seek out properties managed by this team the next time I head to McCall
Property
Great house with well-stocked kitchen and large hot tub. Garage as spacious and allowed us to store OHVs inside. Location was perfect for us as well.
View Property: TJ`s Mountain Haus
Angie
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Payette River Cabin
Catherine
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
There was not enough dishwasher soap to 3 loads of dishes/day. No towels in the all the bathrooms, but we did find some towels in the dryer the next day. Other then that, our TOPS members enjoyed their time there.
View Property: Crane Shores
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Kelly, Kaycee and Alisan were all just great: helpful, efficient, responsive and understanding.
Property
It was just what our large group needed. Clean, accommodating and with great amenities, in a great location.
Bob
Melba, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is awesome! Love coming back to Doneright property.
Property
Property met our needs for this adventure.
View Property: Payette River Cabin
Bob
Melba, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Doneright property team is awesome.
Property
Will stay again, nice.
View Property: TJ`s Mountain Haus
Alice
Star, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
We had a few issues at the property. The service by all involved was wonderful. Anytime I called, before or after our arrival, they answered all questions and responded to problems in a timely manor.
Property
We have used DoneRight for several years. They are always helpful and courtesy. We had 18 women in this cabin and there was plenty of everything for us all. I love working with this group. I am dealing with VRBO on a different property in a different area and having lots of problems. It makes me appreciate Done Right even more. If I could go through them for areas outside of this state I would. Thank you Done Right Alice
View Property: Cascade Golf Course Cabin
Danielle
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time at Wild-wood Escapes, would definitely choose to stay here again.
View Property: Wildwood Escape
Trevor
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was great. Spacious bed rooms, clean/comfortable beds, lots of social space, and clean bathrooms. My only suggestion would be maybe adding a fire pit to the back porch. We enjoyed the hot tub, but it would of been nice to have a fire pit to sit around outside on the deck furniture. There were a total of 8 people in our group. Three couples and two single people. The house fit us all perfectly. This was our second time using Done Right Management, and it won't be our last. They do a great job with their houses and both times we've been more than happy with our stay.
View Property: Lattitude Adjustment
William
Boise, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent web site,much better than VRBO & Visit Idaho.
Property
Very cute property,nice floor plan. Would be great place for a family too. Central location to downtown McCall.
View Property: Red Fox Lodge
Kim
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Done Right staff was knowledgeable and helpful regarding property location and amenities. This is the second time we have used their services and highly recommend them to others seeking lodging in the McCall area.
Property
This is a great property in every way. Design, location, amenities. Loved being on the walking trail!
View Property: Lazy Deer Landing