Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brad
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place in a great part of town. Can't wait to visit again. My only suggestion would be to add a HD cable box. Thank You!
View Property: Park Street Penthouse East
Katie
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was stocked with everything we needed!
View Property: Payette River Cabin
Christine
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Members of the team were very courteous and very prompt in addressing my issue.
Property
House was wonderful for two families. Great room downstairs for the kids - teenagers in our case. Plenty of open space on the main floor to visit with everyone. Perfect location!
View Property: McCall Paradise
Robert
Fairbanks, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
You have a very well run organization. I spoke directly to Kaycee several times, and found her customer service and overall professionalism very high. Even when our initial location was cancelled and had to be change, she expertly notified and offered us alternatives. It was simple, just 5 minutes and we had a new place. Overall, a very pleasant experience. We will return to McCall and use Done Right again.
Property
House was very nice and more than met our expectations.
View Property: Lattitude Adjustment
Wendi
New Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crane Shores
Julie
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Casey (sp?) went above and beyond to be helpful and friendly, adding to our great experience!
Property
We had a wonderful time at the Dawn Lakeside cabin. There was enough room for everyone and everything was provided. We appreciate that this property was pet-friendly. The view was amazing. We would recommend this cabin and your services to our friends and family, and we would like to rent this cabin again in the future. Thanks so much for everything! :)
View Property: Dawn Lakeside Log Cabin
Theresa
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was very friendly and helpful when I called with questions.
Property
The property was great, very clean, well stocked and a great place overall. We had a great time and felt "right at home".
View Property: Fairway Cottage
William
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was very professional and friendly more than willing to help with any of our concerns.
Property
The home was warm and fully met our needs. Would stay there again.
View Property: Payette River Cabin
Dyan
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
The assistance provided helped to ease any concerns I had before arrival and gave me confidence in the condition and maintenance of the rental property.
Property
It was perfect for our mini-family reunion! The house exceeded my expectations. It was filled with natural light. I liked the furnishings and the contemporary style. My only suggestions ae that everyday knives are running short. Teflon might not be a good choice for the pots and pans since it scratches easily if people are not careful. Teflon is known to be a carcinogenic.
View Property: Knotty Pine
Mary Jo
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
We talked with 2 different team members over the course of booking and after staying at the rental. They were both very professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. Prior to arriving Casey called to inform me about a leaking window on the property that was being repaired. It was very thoughtful and considerate of your agency to notify us. A few days after we left, my husband realized that he may have left his orthodontic retainers at the property. I spoke with Casey and again she was so nice about checking.
Property
The whole experience was wonderful, from booking the property to checking in and out. It is a beautiful place to stay. Impeccably clean and has a very, well-equipped kitchen. It is very close to Ponderosa State Park and is walking distance to downtown McCall. It was perfect for our group of 6 adults and 2 children.
View Property: Lattitude Adjustment
Anne
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
I had a couple of issues with my initial rental online but the person that helped me was excellent and made the adjustment to another property we could use. They were extremely helpful and professional, thank you!!
Property
We loved the house we were in, it was spacious and accommodated our party of three families just right. We will definitely stay with one of your properties in the future.
View Property: The Majestic!
Julie
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
They always respond within at least a couple of hours with an answer to any question you have. They are always helpful and friendly.
Property
The house was very clean and comfortable. I loved the towels,beds and linens, especially in the master bedroom and bathroom. My only complaint, which is very minor, is that it would have been nice to have a large frying pan or gridle. Seems silly to complain about that but it made it difficult to cook breakfast for 8 people.
View Property: Knotty Pine
Lindsey
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely stay! Will do it again!!
View Property: Fairway Lodge
Cathy
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was helpful and nice!!!
Property
We loved our stay!! It gave us the ability to sit and hang out in comfort and privacy. It was also very close to the ice rink and made it easy to get to our games. We would have loved to have a small cutting board in the kitchen. Thank for a great weekend of Hockey!!!!
View Property: Park Street Penthouse East
Melissa
Boise, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crane Shores
Ted
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TimberCrest Countryside Estate #418
Hilary
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house! It was super clean and in great shape. The linens were wonderful and the beds comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked and the hot tub was clean and hot when we arrived. It is an easy two block walk to the Shore Lodge and the lake which makes for a great location. Thank you and we hope to come back next year!
View Property: Pine Meadow
Kimberley
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This cabin is comfy cozy and welcoming. We liked the location to downtown and the area around the cabin. We will be making a trip to McCall annually and hope to rent this cabin each time. Thank you
View Property: Knotty Pine
Danielle
Ketchum, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Super easy and efficient check in and check out.
Property
Clean and comfy. More kitchen supplies would be nice and beds were mediocre in comfort, but overall house was great.
View Property: Fairway Lodge
Jessica
Boise, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
I absolutely loved the place, very clean and it felt like home. The only thing was I was sad that the hot tub was not ready the night of check in had to wait tell the following day for it to be warm it was only set at 74 degrees way to cold
Property
Beds were very comfortable. Kitchen had just about everything I needed to cook
View Property: Pine Meadow
Ronelle
Boise, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
From our first inquiry to check-out, customer service was great! Professional, prompt and helpful.
Property
Plenty of room to move about, and great location. Would stay again.
View Property: The Majestic!
Paula
Jerome, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Fox Lodge
Kimberly
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
I have always felt the personnel are top quality and care about the quality of their trade. Thank you for your assistance whenever needed. I feel that if I had a concern that it would be handled quickly and professionally.
Property
Everything was great. Thank you for the note explaining the leak in the roof.
View Property: Bear Country
Ray
Sagle, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was real friendly
Property
View Property: Pine Meadow
Patrick
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It needs a BBQ
View Property: Broken Ridge Ranch