Vacation Rentals

Guest Reviews

Carol
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
The staff in the office were very helpful and helped me with all my questions.
Property
The property couldn't have been better. The location, views, comfort and size of house were exactly what we needed. The only con was the slow wi fi service but those that needed it just went across the street to Starbucks. This was the best house we have ever rented!
View Property: Downtown McCall Lakefront Estate
Brandy
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Kaycee was very helpful in the process of reserving the rental property and was very quick to reply to my emails and calls when I had questions.
Property
This cabin was perfect and we will definitely stay there again!!
View Property: Foxwood
Ashley
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with the office to set up the location and payment
Property
The property was great for a large group - very secluded in a private cul de sac. Fun for kids and large family groups. Kitchen was nice and easy to work in.
View Property: Crane Shores
Joan
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
There were bees/yellow jackets or whatever in the base of the pillar next to the front door. Not a problem for us but I thought you may want to know about it so you can take care of it.
View Property: Pine Meadow
Ross
Logan, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildwood Escape
Stacie
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
House was clean, well stocked and had comfortable beds. The rental process was easy!
View Property: Payette River Cabin
Emma
Wilder, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
There were no toys for the children. I called the office and they gathered some up for us. We went to pick them up the next day. Thank you for the prompt service.
Property
We enjoyed the house. It was big enough for our family. The downstairs back door was a little hard to open but besides that we really enjoyed out time there. Great and beautiful home.
View Property: Eagles Nest Lodge
scott
clovis, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Fox Lodge
Bruce
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Manor
Kelley
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Kelly was super nice and helpful. The whole process was easy and worry-free. We already want to come back!
Property
The house was better even than we envisioned. Everyone, including our children, said this was the best vacation yet - even better than Universal Studios. :-)
View Property: Bear Lodge
Douglas
Silverdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Excellent property and support team. The only issues we encountered were sporadic internet coverage where we had to reboot the server and running out of hot water after showers, laundry, doing dishes, etc.
View Property: River Ranch Luxury
Jan
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Kaycee did an excellent job in meeting all our needs and making sure everything was ready for us.
Property
Loved this place. The location was perfect and the lakefront was amazing. Lots of room for everyone in the house. But the deck railing needs some serious work. It's dangerous, especially for children.
View Property: Downtown McCall Lakefront Estate
David
Fort Ransom, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and prompt. From booking the property to check in and check out all went very smoothly.
Property
Property was very nice and well stocked. Better than what I was expecting. Definitely will stay again in the future.
View Property: Fairway Cottage
Richard
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great place for a large group, especially the dining room.
View Property: Cascade Golf Course Cabin
Michael
Garland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
DoneRight appropriately handled our reservation with adequate communication about reservations, check-in/out, etc... Our overall experience was good.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and the property. Finishes, housewares and amenities were well thought out and comfortable. In the summer months I suggest adding a portable A/C for your southern guest. The afternoons/evenings heat up the house, especially upstairs bedrooms, and don't really cool off until 3-4am. For some, it makes it hard to sleep in 85+ inside temp. The portable A/C would fix this up for a low cost. Also, it would have been appropriate to disclose the radius to the airport...you will hear plans starting at 5:3am until 10:30pm as this property is in line with the flight line of the McCall airport. We'd stay here again, spacious, thought out, comfortable.
View Property: Lazy Deer Landing
Jeff
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
Awesome!
View Property: Red Fox Lodge
Jeff
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
Awesome!
View Property: TimberCrest Downtown Lakeview Condo
David
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
DoneRight Vacation Rental's team was very helpful in getting my large family into the perfect vacation accommodations. I am using them again for next year's family vacation.
Property
Great downtown location within walking distance of everything we wanted to do. Beautiful area and very nice accommodations for a large group.
View Property: Park Street Penthouse West
Joline
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
As an owner with Done Right I really appreciate how your staff gives a little extra to us! It's important for us to know our property is well cared for! Our day with the new RAzor's was wonderful! Great addition to your offerings Joline & Mike Wondergem
Property
View Property: 2017 Polaris RZR S 1000 - 2-Seater
Deborah
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Left comments on VRBO site. We had a great stay.
View Property: Uncle Buck`s Huckleberry Haven
Dea
Alamo, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly!
Property
Great location and floor plan! We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Park Street Penthouse East
Jill
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Deer Landing
Cindy
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly with reservation, payment, etc. No surprises.
Property
We loved the access to the water and the great water view from the house and deck. Nice sandy area for swimming and great dock. Great water quality. Upstairs bedrooms and bath with soaking tub were very nice. I would love to see some updating on a few things - the carpet was badly stained, a few wobbly railings and walkways were difficult for our older family members, and some outdated appliances. Overall we had a wonderful time at the house and on the lake.
View Property: Dawn Lakeside Log Cabin
Herman
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Meadow
Linda
Orem, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Kaycee was super friendly and great in answering all my questions!
Property
We loved the cabin on Par Drive! It was perfect for our family with children ranging from 4 to 18 and nine adults. The kitchen had everything we needed, all the amenities were provided - it was nice but not so elegant that we were afraid to let the kids have fun. We would definitely come back!
View Property: Cascade Golf Course Cabin