Guest Reviews

Pleasant Grove , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
We had a problem with the air conditioning. When we called someone came and fixed the problem and all was good after. We received good service. Thank you!
Property
We had 42 family members stay. The home was adequately supplied with all we needed. It was located convenient to many activities for all age. We were able to keep the little ones entertained for 5 days. Thank you for a good time!
View Property: The Gathering Place
Alpine
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful staff. Explanation for answer to #16. We like to stay in a new location every reunion.
Property
It was perfect for our family situation and every family wants to individually return to explore more of the McCall area.
View Property: Broken Ridge Ranch
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
We received a very nice welcome text from the management staff upon our arrival. Although we didn't need to communicate much, the communication we had was very friendly, helpful and prompt. I got the sense they truly care about the guests.
Property
The property was very well appointed and super clean. The decor is simple and elegant and most importantly, we had everything we needed at our disposal, including a well-equipped kitchen, which is essential to our group (the only I would add would be some extra dish towels). We appreciated the extra beach towels too. The rooms were comfortable and easily accommodated our two families (8 people total with kids).The bed in the master bedroom was comfortable (firm). The location is ideal as it's within walking distance to dining and the beach.
View Property: Pine Meadow
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TimberCrest Countryside Estate #480
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Great team! Friendly and courteous throughout the entire rental process to checking in. They took extra steps in checking in and making sure we had everything we needed.
Property
The house was beautiful and well kept. Perfect set up for a family with children or teens; the bunkroom downstairs with their own bathroom, living and game area is ideal. Xbox, Apple TV and big screen t.v. is perfect for after hours relaxation while adults can enjoy the balcony and peacefulness upstairs. Kitchen is well appointed. My only suggestion is maybe invest in a griddle. I was still able to make pancakes, but only a few at a time. :) Certainly nothing that would keep me from choosing this house again in the future. It was GREAT.
View Property: Syringa House
boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greystone on Payette Lake
University Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
All correspondence was great!
Property
Thanks for such a great stay. Only comment would be to put on the website that it's a coffee maker, vs. kureig and also maybe have salt/pepper. Thanks!
View Property: Lazy Deer Landing
Carlin, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
Property was very clean and in good condition. Had way more kitchen amenities than expected. Beds were comfortable and overall was a very good stay. Great view of mountains and lake. Would stay at this home again.
View Property: Dawn Lakeside Log Cabin
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
I had a great experience, I needed to add a day to an existing reservation and it s very easy and your employee was both very friendly and extremely competent.
Property
The property was excellent. Plenty of room and the amenities (showers, bathrooms, grill, etc.) were first class. We have stayed in a lot of rental properties in a lot of different states and this was a great experience, exactly what we ere looking for.
View Property: Greystone on Payette Lake
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Payette Lake Palace
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
They were easy to work with. Always helpful with questions.
Property
We loved our stay at Broken Ridge Ranch. The outdoor space is awesome and great for all ages!Our group had ages 8 months to 62 and there was something for everyone. A very pleasant stay.
View Property: Broken Ridge Ranch
Chico, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Every time we called a friendly and helpful receptionist helped answer our questions which we really [email protected]
Property
The Majestic was all its name implies! Very roomy for our 10 family members and plenty of room for bridesmaids coming over to get ready for my daughter's wedding. It was furnished and decorated nicely with fin Jacuzzi and fireball table.Enjoyed the deer that walked right past the windows!
View Property: The Majestic!
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
I was very impressed with the level of customer service. The property I originally reserved had a problem before our arrival date. I was immediately notified and offered a partial refund or an upgrade at no additional charge. We took the upgrade and couldn't have been more pleased. Thank you!!!
Property
View Property: Knotty Pine
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were available and helpful
Property
Both Penthouses were excellent - we used each as 3 bedroom / 3bath units - the 4th bedrooms are only suitable for children.
View Property: Park Street Penthouse West
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Joe texted me, as we arrived, to welcome us to the home. He was friendly and very helpful! He told me to text him anytime and when I did text him he replied very quickly! Thank you Joe!!!
Property
The home was amazing! It was clean and beautifully decorated! Every bedroom was cozy and we all slept well. The kitchen and bathrooms were large and well stocked. The hot tub was a huge hit and we loved having two refrigerators (one inside and one in the garage). There was plenty of parking and you really couldn't see your neighbors, which was nice. We would definitely come again!! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
View Property: Crane Shores
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
It was such a cute little cabin, and we had so much fun that we decided to extend our trip. We will definitely be staying there every time we stay in McCall!
View Property: Hansel and Gretel`s Hideaway
Paradise Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very informative, helpful, and efficient.
Property
The cabin was perfectly located central to our activities. We hiked, biked, boated on the lake, walked, and rested! Thank you. Our only concern was some of the pans were not well cleaned, so we cleaned them before using them. We loved the cabin overall. The wifi worked well which is always greatly appreciated.
View Property: Sharlie`s Nest
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great time. Enjoyed the cottage. Only minor things we noticed that needed attention. The back porch light would not come on and the latch for the pocket door for the rest room is missing making it hard to close the door. But other than that, it was perfect. We felt very comfortable and the mornings on the back porch were super. The hot tub was great too.
View Property: Hansel and Gretel`s Hideaway
Boise
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time at the house. Had about 35 people with 11 of them children under 10. Plenty of room with room to spare. Lots of stuff for the kids to do. Had several volleyball games with the family. Short drive up the road to use the atv's and close to downtown. Would definitely recommend the place
View Property: Broken Ridge Ranch
Meridian, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Any minor question or issue was resolved immediately or within two hours so we could continue to enjoy our stay.
Property
I would have liked to know ahead of time that we needed our own firewood for the firepit.
View Property: Lazy Deer Landing
Meridian, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TJ`s Mountain Haus
Kuna, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crane Shores
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Park Street Cottage
Weiser, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Kaycee is very easy to work with, helped with making it easy for us to hold our ladies retreat. Quick to answer my questions making it a very smooth event.
Property
This property is very nice, with plenty of kitchen and linen for bathrooms and bedding. The beds in the bunk room are very sturdy, The best part was having the deep walk past my bedroom window and bed down for the afternoon, between the property and the house next door. Beautiful Cascade lake is one block away and the walk around the golf course is very relaxing! Great site!
View Property: Cascade Golf Course Cabin