Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
We have booked places with this company two years in a row and they have always been great and responses are prompt and courteous.
Property
View Property: Sunset and Pine
Fruitland, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Clean, comfortable, great location. Fire pit was a hit with the kids. Hot tub was a nice feature. I loved the feel of the home.
View Property: Park Street Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't really work with the team except for email, but they were very friendly online! Rental was very nice, great location, easy to access and fully stocked. I booked via AirBnB, but in the future I would book directly with DoneRight.
Property
We had a great time! The house was very clean, stocked with plenty of towels, blankets, lots of kitchen equipment. The location was fantastic. Super close to town via driving or a walk/bike ride. The kids LOVED all the bunk beds and games. They had a great time. Nice big kitchen and big dining table. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Mountain Meadow Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Therapy
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
You seemed professional.
Property
We loved the openess of the cabin. The family table was great to eat at and play games at. The grandchildren loved the dorm room and the game room down stairs.
View Property: Cascade Golf Course Cabin
Reno, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Therapy
KAYSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TimberCrest Countryside Estate #437
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
5/5 Stars Thank you for a wonderful stay. The condo was everything and more than we expected. Had a memorable and relaxing time in McCall!
Property
5/5 Stars Stylish, comfortable and ideal location. Absolutely loved staying at this condo! Fabulous hosts and wonderful amenities.
View Property: Sunset and Pine
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for prompt e-mails and bringing us fans. Very responsive to questions and concerns
Property
Overall very nice time but we did not sleep well because is was so hot. Kind of disappointed the owner did not have a portable cooling system. Costco sells them for $99. I know it is only hot for about a month but a person owning a 600 thousand dollar condo could surely afford a mini-split AC unit or a couple of portable units for their guests. Great location but too hot in August. Bring your own portable air conditioner. Fans help but you will still melt for a couple hours. Linins were clean and love that it is dog-friendly. The location is wonderful. Thank you.
View Property: Greystone on Payette Lake
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TuckAway Cabin
IDAHO FALLS, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascade Golf Course Cabin
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful when I had packages delivered.
Property
We have stayed at evergreen House 3 consecutive summers and plan to return in the future.
View Property: Evergreen House
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
The staff members are very friendly and responsive.
Property
Awesome place. Great place with plenty of rooms and bathrooms. Fenced backyard is a bonus if you have a dog.
View Property: TJ`s Mountain Haus
Meridian , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
the service was great
Property
View Property: Downtown Lakeview Villa Townhome
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
We very much appreciate Kaycees interest in making our stay enjoyable and trouble free. Very accommodating team!
Property
Property could use more kitchen utensils. Both sliding screen doors onto deck are broken - we tried to repair but were unsuccessful - they need to be replaced. Overall we enjoyed this property and would like to stay there again.
View Property: Payette Lake Palace
Boise , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
Great space for our needs. Put the inlays on the first floor, as they have difficulty going up and down stairs and they had everything they needed. We didn't have to worry about them falling. Great space. Super convenient to the golf course. A little dark.
View Property: Aspen`s Grove
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TimberCrest Downtown Lakeview Condo North
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
We have no complaints. The process went well
Property
It was a wonderful time with our family and the facilities were very nice
View Property: Crane Shores
Cardiff By the Sea , US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset and Pine
Alpine, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
The check in and checkout process was smooth. The place was well kept and clean.
Property
Good location. Kept clean and the kitchen was a good size with lots of seating. T so prefer to be on the lake but its still a great location for town. Kitchen was big and well stocked. Aside from only a couple of garbage bags ... there needed to be more garbage bags.
View Property: Mountain Meadow Retreat
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Lakeview Villa Townhome
Boise , ID, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
5/5 Stars Great location and comfortable. Great experience highly recommend
Property
5/5 Stars Great location and comfortable. Great experience highly recommend
View Property: Sunset and Pine
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen`s Grove
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crane Shores
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely time.
View Property: Little Bear Lodge