Guest Reviews

Emmett, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
As I mentioned above, Kaycee was a pleasure to work with and so helpful.
Property
It was just what I hoped for. The location is beautiful and our time on the lake was fun for everyone. I am only sad that such a great cabin is in need of some tlc. That does not change the great memories we will have of Dawn Lakeside.
View Property: Dawn Lakeside Log Cabin
Incline Village, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with regarding our rental was professional, courteous, helpful and provided great customer service.
Property
The house is lovely, the beds are comfortable, kitchen is adequately stocked for simple cooking and plenty of space to enjoy each other's company or tuck away for reading solitude. The location as far as walking into town is convenient. The drawback to the property is that it is located in the pattern of aircraft traffic on the approach to airport. It was quite noisy at times.
View Property: Lazy Deer Landing
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went without a hitch
Property
This house worked very well for us and was very nice
View Property: Evergreen House
MESA, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect. Easy access to downtown. Enough beds for the kids and plenty of dishes, towels and room.
Property
Everything was perfect. Easy access to downtown. Enough beds for the kids and plenty of dishes, towels and room.
View Property: Park Street Penthouse East
Gig Harbor
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very kind and knowledgeable.
Property
It is wonderful! And we worked hard to be good renters so we would be welcomed back.
View Property: Broken Ridge Ranch
Aiken
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Joe greeted us as we arrived and was very friendly.
Property
Really enjoyed the venue. Great for our large group of 31 people. Ages ranged from 6 months to 67 years. Younger kids had fun in the play fort area. Used for pit and grill.
View Property: Broken Ridge Ranch
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
The team was helpful and responsive to our questions and needs.
Property
Overall we had a fabulous stay. We were disturbed by the fact that the neighbor approached the property line (just outside the fence on the garage side) and video-taped a part of our wedding ceremony. When approached, she went around to the circle driveway entrance and continued filming.
View Property: Seasons at McCall
Star , US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
The staff that helped me was outstanding!
Property
Overall the place was great and the staff were wonderful. Just a couple of unfortunate things that kept it from being perfect.
View Property: Timbercrest Downtown Lakeview Condo South
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
I was late in signing the rental agreement. I am out of town a lot for work in locations with poor service and missed the email. The female staff member was very friendly when she called me. She offered to send the agreement again and did so right away. I met the maid when I was walking to my car to leave. She was very friendly as well.
Property
My family enjoyed our stay at the Dawn Lakeside Cabin very much and our stay will be the highlight of the summer. The kids didn't want to leave. Great lake access and a beautiful view of the lake. I would definately stay here again!
View Property: Dawn Lakeside Log Cabin
Wasilla, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive booking
Property
View Property: Hilltop Lodge
Elma, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TJ`s Mountain Haus
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gone Fishin`
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant experience!
Property
Hi Team. Our experience was terrific and a place we would definitely rent again. The only maintenance items we saw were the lamp shades in the family room and master bedroom seem to be missing parts and in one case was broken (family room). The trash can slider in the cupboard in the kitchen is also difficult to slide in and out. Other than these items, the house was great!
View Property: TimberCrest Countryside Estate #480
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Home was clean and comfortable. It had all the amenities needed for a mini vacation. We enjoyed our stay and highly recommend staying at Wildwood. Also the staff of Done Right were very helpful and promptly responded to messages. We hope to return next year.
View Property: Wildwood Escape
Rockville Centre, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
The property was magnificent! The bathrooms & appliances in the kitchen were top quality. There really wasn't anything we missed because they supply everything! The beds were so comfortable & the location was fantastic! The bathrooms were sparkling clean. The entire place felt like home!
Property
The property was magnificent! The bathrooms & appliances in the kitchen were top quality. There really wasn't anything we missed because they supply everything! The beds were so comfortable & the location was fantastic! The bathrooms were sparkling clean. The entire place felt like home!
View Property: Lazy Deer Landing
Nyssa, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with and quick to respond to questions
Property
Amazing property that we fell in love with
View Property: Lazy Deer Landing
NAMPA, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were friendly on the phone and were very cooperative with us needing a little extra time on the check in and check out. The emails that went back and forth had quick responses and everyone was easy to work with.
Property
Everything about it was great except for losing power to things. Otherwise, I would recommend it to others.
View Property: Broken Ridge Ranch
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property was very clean and well equipped. Management is always so helpful and friendly!
Property
Fantastic location and well equipped.
View Property: Mill Court Lakeview Townhome
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Even though we had a few problems your staff was amazing!
Property
Cant wait to come back!
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and professional!
Property
Cant wait to come back!
View Property: Seasons at McCall
Mountain Home, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Totally effortless! I needed to find a place with no stairs and once I found the place, everything just fell into place.
Property
The bathroom door was a big issue. Also the dining room chairs were so uncomfortable. There were no instructions for the tv or DVD player. Other than that, we loved the place and enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful experience
Property
We absolutely loved our stay. It was very homey and we were comfortable and happy!! Would definitely stay again!!!
View Property: TimberCrest Downtown Lakeview Condo North
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was timely, detailed, and valid. The level of service and response times to questions was quick and useful.
Property
McCall contains a scattering of properties available, but this one is the only one I will seek to rent when I visit. It is close to everything, gorgeously built, and large enough for a good number of guests. The detail of labeling, instructions, and the number of provided amenities made it the perfect spot for our group.
View Property: Lazy Deer Landing
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
The team was awesome listened to my concerns and provided peace of mind.
Property
The property was just perfect for our trip, spotless and worry free that helped us just enjoy and relax..
View Property: Hilltop Lodge
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Don Paul and the entire staff I communicated with were friendly and knowledgeable. The entire staff at doneright Management was extremely helpful and courteous. We had an issue with our hot tub and the next day it was fixed. The house was very clean and the kitchen was fully stocked with all of them necessary items. I also made a mistake on my reservation and the staff was able to extend my stay an extra day was very courteous and helpful.
Property
The house was very well stocked and has an excellent floor plan. It's a very nice neighborhood for walking and it was also quiet. my only complaint is that the master bedroom king size bed was not comfortable and is in need of replacement. Facing the bed, on the right side, the mattress is very soft and slanted. this caused my wife to not sleep well during their entire vacation which was a disappointment but the rest of the house was excellent. Also, the hot tub was dirty when we arrived but we never fight management it was quickly cleaned.
View Property: TJ`s Mountain Haus