Guest Reviews

Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
They were such a pleasure to work with over the phone. I loved talking to a real person each time I called. They seemed to care about problems and helping us with the vacation.
Property
I loved the views of the river and hillside from the large downstairs windows. The upper loft area was great as a separate get-away All of the beds were comfortable. Clean and efficient. Nicely remodeled. Not enough storage space in bedrooms, no hooks on walls or doors, needs more cutting boards, no bathtub, steep backyard not conducive to small kids.
View Property: Carlson Cabin
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
From our last time at the Gathering Place DoneRight Vacation rentals did everything to smooth out the previous bumps we had hit and made sure our stay was excellent.
Property
View Property: The Gathering Place
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Only emailed back and forth during reservation. But very responsive. Seemed very easy to work with.
Property
If garage was accessible, this would have made a big difference. But overall comfortable. Access to golf course walking paths in winter a big plus.
View Property: Longhorn Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was handled well.
Property
Great stay fun times were had!
View Property: Knotty Pine
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Awesome house, we loved it.
View Property: TJ`s Mountain Haus
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Longhorn Hideaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Great people to work with, friendly and helpful
Property
We had a great time with lots of snow
View Property: Greystone on Payette Lake
American Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is the 3rd year we have enjoyed this same location around Christmas time. Love it & hope to repeat it again.
View Property: TimberCrest Countryside Estate #437
Meridian , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evergreen House
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Therapy
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was awesome! The staff was super quick to respond to emails and very friendly. They went above and beyond to help and answer questions.
Property
We loved this house and plan to stay here again next year! It was close to downtown, super clean and well stocked, and had a perfect layout for groups traveling together.
View Property: Syringa House
Foest, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We would love to come back! View of the deer, large windows, clean, well stocked, easy to find and close to town, and the hot tub! My kids loved playing ping pong! Open kitchen, dining, living area made it great for hanging out and visiting.
View Property: TJ`s Mountain Haus
Denton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was as advertised and very easy to work with.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. It was clean, and everything was as advertised. Thank you for your service.
View Property: Dawn Lakeside Log Cabin
Ephrata, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Prompt and polite communications.
Property
Fireplace thermostat did not work. Had to figure out how to turn it on manually. May need some maintenance.
View Property: Evergreen House
Boise, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property clean and as advertised
View Property: Timbercrest Downtown Lakeview Condo South
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
This team is incredible to work with. They made our vacation perfect with their excellent customer service! Every part of our stay was perfect! So easy to work with and great communication!
Property
This property is gorgeous and so fun! Lots of room to spread out and so many fun things to do that you dont even need to leave the house to have a good time! We had the best time at this beautiful, unique house!
View Property: Seasons at McCall
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, professional and prompt.
Property
Cozy and clean accommodation for family of six with different needs. Hot tub wasnt heating. Emailed office and received a prompt response, and the issue was taken care of.
View Property: Knotty Pine
Mountain Home, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Joy
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt on sending me different options, was very easy to reserve the place. The whole process was very easy and staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very easy to work with, very helpful to make sure I got what I wanted.
Property
Was fun, all the activities were close driving distances to the cabin. Kitchen had everything we needed. Bedding, towels, soap and shampoo was all there for us to use. Also had a BBQ for us to use. All we needed to bring was our closes and a few toiletries. We will be doing this again! Beautiful place, plenty of room to sleep and close to town but had the feel of being in the woods.
View Property: Red Elk Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TJ`s Mountain Haus
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property Manager
The team was fabulous to work with and so accommodating, they certainly made it stress free! The team at DoneRight are very caring and professional. They made the rental experience an easy one.
Property
Fabulous property, we love it! Crane Shores works great for our family get togethers. The kitchen is spacious and the bedrooms are fabulous. I will say that a new coffee pot is needed. All in all we loved the home.
View Property: Crane Shores
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very accommodating to our requests.
Property
We loved the Greystone. It was quiet yet close to town. We love the roaming deer,too.
View Property: Greystone on Payette Lake
boise, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
They took care of ya every step of the way!
Property
It was the perfect spot with a hot tub and fire pit. The door lock was broken to the downstairs bedroom. We called and they sent someone out super fast!
View Property: Mountain Joy
McCall, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Raven`s Nest
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
We had no problems!
Property
Excellent, would stay here again!! We loved the cabin it worked perfectly for me and 4 of my girlfriends for a 3 night getaway! Our first choice when we come back! Great cabin and location!
View Property: Fairway Lodge