Guest Reviews

Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
very easy to work with
Property
great location and plenty of space for large gatherings. clean!
View Property: Crane Shores
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
I didn't have much interaction aside from the reservation but everything went well.
Property
We loved the easy to find location and proximity to Boise. We have stayed in 4 different properties for our retreat and I think we've finally found the winner. We'll be back next year!
View Property: Cascade Golf Course Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful with tv/cable
Property
Excellent place
View Property: TimberCrest Countryside Estate #437
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Always heard from within 24 hours of asking a question. Had no emergency or after hour needs.
Property
The house was very clean and centrally located. We loved our stay!
View Property: Greystone on Payette Lake
Golden, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Kaycee was exceptional! Kaycee was incredibly prompt & helpful! We had an urgent lodging need & they were able to get us in swiftly a night earlier than originally planned. With 16m old twins, it was a lifesaver!
Property
The perfect lake house! Well stocked, appropriately decorated & walkable to everything.
View Property: Park Street Cottage
Floresville, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Absolutely fantastic place. Communication was very easy and we will be doing it again soon.
Property
Very quiet, the warmth of the home , easy access to downtown. We love it Guest came from Bellingham, Bandon , Boise, and San Antonio.
View Property: Gone Fishin`
Bend , US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Kaycee & repair team were terrific.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were comfortable & loved the location.
View Property: Fairway Escape
boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Best property management I have dealt with. Fast, efficient and knowledgeable.
Property
Please check the bathtub in Master bath for slow leak. The one closest to the fireplace. The other other held water without issues. Despite disappointments with (lack of) cable and poor internet, we loved this property!! Great location and beautiful cabin. Highly recommend it!! We will be back next year!!
View Property: Lazy Deer Landing
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
They were very easy to work with, were responsive and timely, and worked out a glitch very satisfactorily.
Property
It was a great VRBO with lovely decor, lots of room, and close to downtown.
View Property: Park Street Penthouse East
McCall, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was fantastic! Very friendly, professional and helpful!
Property
The Gathering place was spectacular! Very clean and spacious for our group. The amenities fit what we needed and certainly will be back!
View Property: The Gathering Place
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Payette River Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Only interfaced directly with two service people who were excellent.
Property
Nice stay, once everything was working properly,
View Property: Greystone on Payette Lake
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly & helpful.
Property
Was comfortable & relaxing.
View Property: Payette River Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Greystone is conveniently located, walk to the Marina and restaurants. Close to golf.
View Property: Greystone on Payette Lake
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
It was very cute and cozy. Sleeps 6 is a stretch. For us is was perfect, we have young children that do not mind sleeping together on couch jacknife sleepers.
Property
They make it easy with all you need to have a good trip. and less packing the bedding and kitchen items
View Property: Camp Chipmunk
Parma, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The home is beautiful! Fantastic location!
View Property: Hilltop Lodge
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
The entire process was so quick and easy. There were no surprises and they prepare you so you dont have to bring much!
Property
Bear lodge was amazing. The views are beautiful, the location was perfect and it was a relaxing vacation.
View Property: Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was nice... honestly I only talked to someone when I had a question, but that is sort of how I like it when traveling. Everyone was helpful and kind.
Property
Bear Lodge was great - very relaxing, but still close to town for dinner or a walk around the lake. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Bear Lodge
Tinley Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Plenty of space for the 4 couples, separate bedrooms and bathrooms a plus. Close to what we wanted to do. Needs some updating but otherwise comfortable and had all kitchen amenities we needed.
View Property: Evergreen House
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was wonderful. Upon arrival the house was clean and stocked with coffee, paper goods, and laundry detergent. The hot tub was on and ready. All the beds were made and the kitchen was well stocked, with tags to tell us where everything belongs.
View Property: McCall Paradise
BOISE, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Super friendly and super helpful!
Property
Loved everything about it!
View Property: Broken Ridge Ranch
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Azure was amazing and helpful! Super attentive and responsive and took great care of us!
Property
View Property: Northern Lights
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen`s Grove
Boise, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Kacey at the Vacations Done Right is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
We fell in love with the house. It had everything we needed.
View Property: Crane Shores
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Everything we hoped it would be
View Property: TJ`s Mountain Haus