Guest Reviews

Middleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The deck and deck furniture was covered with pine needles. Should have been cleaned prior to our arrival. The cabin was very nice!
View Property: Sharlie`s Nest
Boise, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Deer Landing
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
The lady I spoke with on the phone a couple of times was very friendly and very helpful
Property
Very relaxing and very enjoyable
View Property: Hansel and Gretel`s Hideaway
New Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broken Ridge Ranch
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
The Done Right staff was responsive to our needs. Request were taken care of in a timely matter.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this property. The strong point is clearly the patio which overlooks the fifth hole on the McCall cold course . It's a beautiful setting away from the downtown craziness.
View Property: Northern Lights
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Property was excellent, close to Marina and very comfortable.
View Property: Headquarter House
Salt Lake Ciry, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
Loved it
View Property: Evergreen House
Hailey, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Park Street Cottage
Orem, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
We kept in contact with Kaycee and she kept us up to date on what we needed. She gave us information regarding possible places to rent boats and wave runners. She told us what we needed to know about the rental unit and it went just fine.
Property
the houze was perfect for our group of nine people. There was a great deck and all the room we needed. The house was right on the fairway of the golf course and it was fun to watch the golfers and the runners on Friday morning. It was perfect for us.
View Property: Fairway Lodge
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
I called the first day and complained about the dock that was coming apart in the middle. They sent someone out the next day to repair it! I was impressed with their rushed repair.
Property
We had a grand time. Lovely location. Close to town but totally in the forest! Nice biking close by. Wished we could have used the fire pit.
View Property: The Red Fir Lakefront
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mill Court Lakeview Townhome
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great time at Hidden Haven. There was a small maintenance issue the first day we were there, but an email to DoneRight and it was resolved the same day.
Property
Loved the house and location. Property was exactly what we needed. It was a drive into town, but we knew and expected that ahead of time.
View Property: Hidden Haven
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Simple friendly
Property
Loved it!!
View Property: Hansel and Gretel`s Hideaway
Newman Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Gathering Place
Gilroy, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Received a friendly text from Joe prior to checking in mentioning to let him know if we have issues during our stay. Had no issues at all :)
Property
The house was great. There were a couple things I wanted to mention to hopefully help future visitors. The wine opener is broken. We got into the cabin late due to road closures and by our arrival at 10:00 pm I just wanted a nice glass of wine. Opener was broken and impossible to use. Maybe housekeeping can check things like this to make sure any commonly used utensils are in operating condition for the next stay. There was no BBQ tools ( burger flipper, tongs, or grill brush ) these also would have been nice to have. The tv for the video games was in black and white and due to the $50 charge that would be imposed for changes made to the TV set up we just left it alone. Also the guitar for guitar hero was not operating. Just a couple things that would have been nice to have :)
View Property: Gone Fishin`
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great. They answered all questions and made us feel welcome .
Property
The dorm room was the best! All 8 of our grandkids could stay together . They had a ball!
View Property: Cascade Golf Course Cabin
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience and very helpful. Available staff
Property
wish the wifi was a little faster but great stay thank you!
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Pendelton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Theyre always knowledgeable and helpful
Property
It was beautiful and the perfect size for our family. We were asked to take off our shoes at the door, and we did, but our feet and socks ended up pretty dirty- the house was so clean but the floor obviously was not. My only complaint, and its a small one.
View Property: Crane Shores
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great group! We use management groups such as yours whenever we travel, and will highly recommend yours!
Property
Wonderful stay with our family!!
View Property: McCall Paradise
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and available for contact. We enjoyed working with you.
Property
Everything was good except for the ice maker not working. The grill was exceptionally dirty and hazardous to use. One of the outdoor tables with a fire pit did not light. All other items were fine. We would stay at Hilltop Lodge again without hesitation. Thank You
View Property: Hilltop Lodge
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Uncle Buck`s Huckleberry Haven
Fruitand, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great to work with you guys! Above and beyond!
Property
Great cabin. We enjoyed our stay and it was perfect for our needs. Will rent from you again!
View Property: Red Fox Lodge
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Kaycee was great. She was fast in response time, efficient and very professional.
Property
We came up to McCall for a wedding on the golf course. The location of the property was great for our plans. We could literally walk to the ceremony.
View Property: Alpine Connection
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
One phone call to reserve in December, one email in July and one text upon arrival. Communication was seamless and friendly. Very organized and simple transaction.
Property
Thanks we enjoyed the house. Great location, well stocked (Need laundry soap), clean, easy transaction, organized rental process. Just a few things I thought you should know. There were several light bulbs out in Kitchen and bathroom. TV was not connected correctly. Luckily we do not watch much TV. The grass in the front was really long. Needs to be cut. Thanks again. Beautiful property. We even had a visitor...a beautiful deer cuddled up next to our house when we returned on afternoon.
View Property: Fairway Cottage
boise , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and prompt!
Property
Amazing! Just the perfect place for a vacation!
View Property: Lattitude Adjustment