Guest Reviews

Nampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
When having to call two different times, the office staff was very nice and helpful. The pricing was better than the other rental companies and when I had to call them two different times, the office person was very courteous and helpful.
Property
We loved staying at the Bear Lodge. The whole experience was perfect and relaxing for our family. We would definitely rent this again!! This rental was beautiful and very clean. We loved everything about it!!
View Property: Bear Lodge
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Park Street Penthouse East
Valley Centre, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
I worked with Kellie and she was so down to earth and we thank you for the extra cabins we got to take a look at. We want to try to come back next year and do the same thing at about the same time. We really appreciate you extending a great special on this rental and also your prompt attention to a few maintenance issues. We loved the place and we were able to spread out to accommodate our crafting while watching our favorite movies which were placed in the most ideal spots in the house. The kitchen was great for all of us sisters to get in and get the cooking done in an expedient manner. Lastly, as the weather colder and the snow started, with your help we were able to pick the right & safe way to return back to Boise which was so helpful. Otherwise we would have been stuck for hours on the 55 because there was an accident. Again, thanks so very much, Linda, Marlene, Myra & Geda.
Property
It was absolutely wonderful ! It is a wonderful, fully equipped real mansion of a cabin. We are spoiled with it.!
View Property: TimberCrest Countryside Estate #486
Eagle
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Kirsten was very responsive and approved our early check in so that we could drop our things off before our spa appointments.
Property
It was lovely and we truly enjoyed relaxing at the cabin.
View Property: Park Street Cottage
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place and great scenery. It's a great place for a small group
View Property: Longhorn Hideaway
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
I tried to book online and something went wrong. Your staff called me on a Sunday morning to fix it. Your customer service is great!
Property
I stayed in the same unit in May for my moms birthday.
View Property: Park Street Penthouse East
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
hey where available when I needed something made it possible to have an nice enjoyable stay with all of the necessities of being in your own home.
Property
Beautiful location, easy access to anything in McCall. Sleeps a lot of people and all of the bedrooms have their own bathroom.
View Property: Evergreen House
Pomeroy, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
They were great!!!
Property
It was perfect.
View Property: Bear Country
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and clear communication.
Property
The house was very clean and comfortable. It had all of the necessities we needed.
View Property: TJ`s Mountain Haus
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall experience was really good. Only slight issue was that the stove hadn't been cleaned very well, and still had grease all over it. The rest of the residence was immaculate though.
View Property: Timbercrest Downtown Lakeview Condo South
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on your team was exceptionally friendly and helpful. House was in excellent condition (clean and well-furnished) and our communications were easy. Excellent customer service. Everyone with whom I spoke (at least 3 different people in your office) was helpful and cheerful. Good Idaho people!
Property
Our stay at Lazy Deer Landing could not have been more satisfying. We loved being in McCall and having such a great house to stay in. A wonderful rental home in McCall - very spacious, clean, well furnished, well-located.
View Property: Lazy Deer Landing
Lakeside, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Always a pleasure with everyone we've ever worked with.
Property
We'll be back soon! Probably to a different house but definitely with DoneRight!
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Reasonable fees, great communication.
Property
Wonderful location!
View Property: Downtown Lakeview Villa Townhome
Star, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
They were all great. They have always treated me right. They are priced well. The units are clean, well stocked and are what they say. Every employee I have dealt with has been wonderful. I have called after hours and they have responded very quickly.
Property
Beautiful rental. Great location. Have rented several properties over the years. After finding this company and this property I am hooked. Several of the ladies who stayed this time are already planning to rent it doe their family and friends.
View Property: Payette River Cabin
Star, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Longhorn Hideaway
Star , US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
The management company was very professional and helpful.
Property
The spiral staircase is a challenge for kids, pets and the elderly. Looks a bit shop worn.,the big living room window is amazing tho.
View Property: Bear Lodge
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Kaycee was very helpful
Property
can't wait to go back this winter
View Property: Longhorn Hideaway
Emmett, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
I gave you a 10 however I was pretty confused by the fact that I didn't rent this cabin from DoneRight Vacation Rentals I rented from VRBO??? I have rented several times in the past from VRBO but this was a first, it makes you feel like you are being ripped off due to excess fees charged by VRBO. I learned from this experience though, it was nice to know you are a local company if a problem arises. In the future I will try to check with DoneRight directly prior to renting a cabin or house up in Donnelly or Cascade area :-)
Property
Cabins location is awesome, guest rooms very comfortable, kitchen has great tools :-)
View Property: Dawn Lakeside Log Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Raven`s Nest
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Longhorn Hideaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greystone on Payette Lake
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
The hosts were quick to respond and very nice to work with.
Property
I loved staying at the fairway escape and will definitely look into staying there again when I go back! The hosts were always very quick to respond and very nice to work with. The house was spotless and more than I could have imagined. The house was more than I expected. It was absolutely beautiful and a very good neighborhood. Perfect house to relax and enjoy a good time with family or friends. The hot tub was mine and all the other girls favorite feature of the property. It was nice to have in the evenings to relax.
View Property: Fairway Escape
Suwanee
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broken Ridge Ranch
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was like walking into total comfort. You didnt have to raise a finger. It made the weekend awesome.
View Property: Downtown McCall Lakefront Estate
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
I worked with Kaycee about extended our stay, she was very helpful and friendly.
Property
The only thing I would fix about the bear country house, the upstairs mattress for the fold out couch needs to be replaced. other than that the property is perfect. I enjoyed my experience and DoneRight had great customer service.
View Property: Bear Country