Guest Reviews

La Jolla, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Having rented many homes in Europe, Australia and the USA, DoneRight was the most professional, responsive and helpful with which we've dealt. Excellent customer service!
Property
Fairway Lodge was exactly as advertised - clean as a pin, every amenity one might need, close to activities. While ours was a small family, it would easily suit a larger one.
View Property: Fairway Lodge
Pony, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Any question I had was quickly answered. Emails came as promised, I have nothing but good to say about my experience. An A+ in all areas.
Property
We loved it!! Not only was it the best but it fit our budget. Some of the vacation rentals are ridiculously overpriced. This is the only one we could find that fit our budget and our needs. We stay in a rental any time we go on vacation and McCall rentals are expensive in our opinion. We stayed in a beach house on the beach with 3 times the square footage for a week for the same price we stayed in McCall for a weekend.
View Property: Mountain Joy
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service during booking and up until the time of our stay. Always had all the information we needed.
Property
The cabin was so nice, CLEAN & well stocked!
View Property: TimberCrest Countryside Estate #437
Boise, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
While the problems we had with the property were not able to be resolved while we were there, management made sure our concerns were handled to our satisfaction.
Property
What a wonderful home for hosting out of town family and friends for a wedding as well as the wedding reception!
View Property: The Gathering Place
Yuba Cty, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was so helpful with information about the condo and parking our trailer. When. Called to extend our stay, your staff set us up perfectly
Property
The condo was perfect, clean, and exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Timbercrest Downtown Lakeview Condo South
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Best property management team I've worked with. Appreciate their service! I was impressed that when I called after hours to do a last minute booking, I got an answer from a gal (I forgot her name sadly!) and she was SO helpful. Wound up working with her and Don Paul to get a booking for less than 12 hours away, and they were friendly and didn't make it seem like an inconvenience at all.
Property
The home was wonderful and clean. The downstairs bed was rather uncomfortable for our preference, and likewise the downstairs shower was positioned very strangely (it's a huge shower, but you have to stand right in the middle and face a stone wall to be under the water. The head doesn't really move or change pressures either...). Other than that everything was very good. Given the layout, we'd likely visit again during summer and try out that patio that we hear exists under all the snow. :D Another (perhaps irrelevant?) note- the home needs a strainer for cooking pasta. :)
View Property: Dawson Pines
Boise, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
They were great, replied very fast, and friendly. Allowed us to have a late check out which was much appreciated.
Property
It was great, cheaper than other agencies, loved getting the 10% discount postcard to use the next time. Will try and get the same place again next year. Thanks so much.
View Property: Park Street Penthouse East
Parma, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Clean cabins and good staff to work with
Property
The cabin is big lots of places to sleep. Everyone slept comfortable.
View Property: The Gathering Place
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I would definitely rent this cabin again. Loved it.
View Property: Bear Lodge
Chattaroy, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is our 4th year coming to mccall snowmobiling. We have had 3 other houses and none as perfect as this. We had 3 trucks with trailers and they all fit in the driveway. The house was clean and well kept. Only issue was having to find the satellite dish to clean it (you may want to at least leave a note on where its located). And the entertainment center is very complicated.
View Property: TJ`s Mountain Haus
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
It was an easy process
Property
Overall a very nice place !
View Property: Seasons at McCall
Boise, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascade Golf Course Cabin
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Anytime we have had any questions or concerns, the staff has always been very helpful and responsive.
Property
We have stayed at this particular house twice and will do so again next year, it is perfect for our group and allows plenty of room and activities for everyone to find something they like to do to relax.
View Property: Crane Shores
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Called in a week before arrival to secure my Labrador could join us, quick and easy upgrade.
Property
We rented a very nice, clean, and comfortable cabin that was accurately described.
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
The staff that answers the phone and handled my account have always been very helpful and friendly. It is why I keep coming back year after year to use your services in Idaho.
Property
This house is beautiful and well kept
View Property: TJ`s Mountain Haus
Boise , US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
So professional!
Property
Loved it! Great views, spacious home, easy access to everything.
View Property: Hilltop Lodge
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant
Property
Could not have asked for a better experience! Beautiful cabin and appreciated that so many amenities were provided, down to paper towels and coffee!!! Thank you for making our trip a complete joy!
View Property: Knotty Pine
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful
Property
We have stayed at several rentals in McCall over the past several winters this house was the cleanest and most maintained
View Property: Seasons at McCall
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The place was perfect! Very nicely appointed in all aspects. Comfortable beds, excellent kitchen, comfortable living area. Hot tub was clean (could have been warmer than 96F (at home, we keep ours a bit hot at 103F) and worked well.
View Property: Karaba Springs
SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was great to work with. Much easier to work with than VRBO, and no wasted fees.
Property
Excellent. Great house. Not big, but brilliant use of space.
View Property: Red Fox Lodge
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
I would really like to give a special thanks to Jamie she was my total go to for our stay, we ran into times that we needed the plow cause we couldn't get to or from the house and she made it happen.
Property
This place is beyond words the view is wonderful and the house has a warm feeling. It made for a good place for all of us to gather and we weren't on each others toes. Enough room and plus more.
View Property: The Gathering Place
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was very friendly, helpful, cooperative and responsive. We very much appreciated that. The driveway seemed to get plowed each time we requested it and "Lonnie's son" even showed up one time to shovel the front walk. This was unexpected but appreciated. We were a little surprised that he did not come with a snow blower but a shovel works too and we did use the snow shovel that was provided to shovel the walk several times ourselves. Thank you so very much for being so easy and enjoyable to work with. It is appreciated!
Property
We vacuumed and tried to clean up before we left. Just as we were finishing with the vacuuming the belt on the vacuum drive head seemed to break. It would still "suck" but the rotor brush no longer worked. We called the office as we were driving home but the phone connection was not good and we got cut off. We just thought that someone should know. One additional thing that you might consider fixing is the front door. When the sun shines on it there is actually sunlight coming through between the wall and the door. This was NOT a problem for us but the owner is probably losing a whole lot of heat. The easy way would be to add some additional weather stripping but the latch is loose in the door frame and it really needs rebuilding. (We are pretty sure that the owner must know about it as it is hard to miss.)
View Property: Gone Fishin`
oroville, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
Not a big deal but the Internet didnt work and in a way when you are on vacation thats a good thing. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back
View Property: Northern Lights
La grande, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
All staff was very helpful with any questions or concerns. The response time was prompt
Property
We loved our stay... it was a relaxing family getaway
View Property: Lazy Deer Landing
BOISE, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
I have worked with you guys for over 5 years, and all of your team members have always been incredibly helpful and friendly!
Property
This house was perfect for our group - plenty of beds, ample living room space, big kitchen for cooking meals for a group, and all very well-kept.
View Property: Crane Shores