Guest Reviews

Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and prompt
Property
Nice place enjoyed it very much
View Property: Payette River Cabin
Greenbrae, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Lodge
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Someone sent a reminder about putting the garbage out. Our garbage can was covered in snow and frozen shut/frozen to the ground. The person offered to come out and remove our trash for us. Very nice of them to offer to help.
Property
Our family had a great time staying at the cabin. Very enjoyable vacation!
View Property: Lumberjack Cabin
La Grande
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional.
Property
Loved our time and memories made at Broken Ridge Ranch.
View Property: Broken Ridge Ranch
worley, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was excellent, clean, well furnished and functional. The location is also perfect. I don't know anything to improve.
View Property: Mill Court Lakeview Townhome
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
excellent responsiveness and support
Property
Comfortable and spacious.
View Property: Northern Lights
Mountain Home, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
They were so friendly and helpful. Good customer service is extremely important to me.
Property
Best vacation rental by far. Excellent location, beautifully decorated home, and thoughtful touches all around (pack n play, kid kitchenware, highchairs, Christmas gift boxthank you!). I will definitely recommend DRM and Fairway lodge to my friends!
View Property: Fairway Lodge
meridian, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
We have used your company before and have always had a good experience.
Property
We found the property to be nice and comfortable. We really enjoyed the deer outside when we were in the hot tub.
View Property: Hilltop Lodge
Dalton Gardens, ID, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property
What a magical - memorable Christmas for our family of seven! The McCall area is the most beautiful winter wonderland. Snow covered mountains surround the area and the amazingly beautiful Payette Lake was breathtaking. We skied Brundage Mountain & sledded every day we were there! The Dawson Pines rental house was such a surprise all decorated for Christmas so warm and welcoming! The sleeping arrangements couldnt have been better! Very clean and new! Loved being within walking distance of the downtown area!! The parking is tight for a truck and larger SUV especially with snow covered streets but we made it work. A big thank you to the owners who went out of their way to make our stay perfect! Sue Baker
View Property: Dawson Pines
Buhl, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
The few times I called in with questions they were very helpful and friendly.
Property
It was a great place to be able to spend time with large family.
View Property: Dawn Lakeside Log Cabin
Lakeside, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was our second time staying with Done Right and we will continue to use their services for all future visits. Very nice properties and reasonable fees along with friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend!
View Property: Timbercrest Downtown Lakeview Condo South
Boise, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Dawn and Kaycee were very very helpful and professional
Property
amazing location and cabin. we would definitely like to stay there again!
View Property: Northern Lights
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Deer Landing
Boise, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Completely perfect.
Property
Best winter getaway ever. Had an amazing time. The property was perfect for our family of 10. Will definitely be back.
View Property: Crane Shores
Concord, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2018
Property Manager
Kelly has been a delight ever since we first met her, great energy and a wealth of info and hospitality.
Property
We discovered that Trivial Pursuit is a lot more fun with wine, and for the health of our marriage we should never play Scrabble again. :-D
View Property: Park Street Cottage
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I hope your city meeting went well and you will be able to continue renting out the property. (We saw the public hearing announcement taped to the doors of the garage).
View Property: Seasons at McCall
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Loved every minute
View Property: Foxwood
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went very smooth
Property
We enjoyed our stay and loved your house
View Property: Bear Country
Emmett, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was very nice,Thankyou!! And I very much appreciated that there was no pet hair in the house!!!!
View Property: Crane Shores
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hilltop Lodge
genesee, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
See above. I am extremely satisfied with customer service.
Property
We had been renting a particular house for many years but it sold and no longer available. I was directed to a clearing house (InIdaho) which provided potential houses that met our needs. In all it was a very efficient and painless process to find a suitable house that met our needs.
View Property: Mountain Meadow Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Roomy and clean!
Property
Loved the house! It was very clean, which is my first priority. There are lots of windows and light in the living area. Loved that we were able to park in the garage while we were there. The house has an open living room and kitchen so everyone can be together in one area. The kitchen is well stocked with a nice sized pantry. The bedrooms are very roomy with plenty of room for a pack 'n play or an extra mattress for kids (there are two fold-up memory foam mattresses there). The furnishings are very comfortable and welcoming. They carry local channels on the satellite TV. My husband appreciated that he could watch his sports shows and I could watch the local news. The location is about three minutes from the downtown area, and about 10 -12 minutes from Brundage, where we skied. We also had great massages at Unwind Spa while we were there, and a fantastic dinner at Rupert's. The management company was great to work with! We'll definitely stay there again!
View Property: Gone Fishin` Again
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
very easy to work with
Property
great location and plenty of space for large gatherings. clean!
View Property: Crane Shores
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
I didn't have much interaction aside from the reservation but everything went well.
Property
We loved the easy to find location and proximity to Boise. We have stayed in 4 different properties for our retreat and I think we've finally found the winner. We'll be back next year!
View Property: Cascade Golf Course Cabin