Guest Reviews

Nyssa, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with and quick to respond to questions
Property
Amazing property that we fell in love with
View Property: Lazy Deer Landing
NAMPA, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were friendly on the phone and were very cooperative with us needing a little extra time on the check in and check out. The emails that went back and forth had quick responses and everyone was easy to work with.
Property
Everything about it was great except for losing power to things. Otherwise, I would recommend it to others.
View Property: Broken Ridge Ranch
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property was very clean and well equipped. Management is always so helpful and friendly!
Property
Fantastic location and well equipped.
View Property: Mill Court Lakeview Townhome
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and professional!
Property
Cant wait to come back!
View Property: Seasons at McCall
Mountain Home, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Totally effortless! I needed to find a place with no stairs and once I found the place, everything just fell into place.
Property
The bathroom door was a big issue. Also the dining room chairs were so uncomfortable. There were no instructions for the tv or DVD player. Other than that, we loved the place and enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful experience
Property
We absolutely loved our stay. It was very homey and we were comfortable and happy!! Would definitely stay again!!!
View Property: TimberCrest Downtown Lakeview Condo North
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was timely, detailed, and valid. The level of service and response times to questions was quick and useful.
Property
McCall contains a scattering of properties available, but this one is the only one I will seek to rent when I visit. It is close to everything, gorgeously built, and large enough for a good number of guests. The detail of labeling, instructions, and the number of provided amenities made it the perfect spot for our group.
View Property: Lazy Deer Landing
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
The team was awesome listened to my concerns and provided peace of mind.
Property
The property was just perfect for our trip, spotless and worry free that helped us just enjoy and relax..
View Property: Hilltop Lodge
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Don Paul and the entire staff I communicated with were friendly and knowledgeable. The entire staff at doneright Management was extremely helpful and courteous. We had an issue with our hot tub and the next day it was fixed. The house was very clean and the kitchen was fully stocked with all of them necessary items. I also made a mistake on my reservation and the staff was able to extend my stay an extra day was very courteous and helpful.
Property
The house was very well stocked and has an excellent floor plan. It's a very nice neighborhood for walking and it was also quiet. my only complaint is that the master bedroom king size bed was not comfortable and is in need of replacement. Facing the bed, on the right side, the mattress is very soft and slanted. this caused my wife to not sleep well during their entire vacation which was a disappointment but the rest of the house was excellent. Also, the hot tub was dirty when we arrived but we never fight management it was quickly cleaned.
View Property: TJ`s Mountain Haus
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional.
Property
Had a great week at the property. The home was very cozy, clean and had everything we needed for the week. Very close to great skiing.
View Property: Northern Lights
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Gathering Place
Lake Tapps, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
My husband handled the booking of this trip, which I typically do, he said that it was very easy working with you getting the house booked etc.
Property
This was a trip of a lifetime.....we will definitely return to McCall.
View Property: Sharlie`s Nest
La Jolla, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Having rented many homes in Europe, Australia and the USA, DoneRight was the most professional, responsive and helpful with which we've dealt. Excellent customer service!
Property
Fairway Lodge was exactly as advertised - clean as a pin, every amenity one might need, close to activities. While ours was a small family, it would easily suit a larger one.
View Property: Fairway Lodge
Pony, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Any question I had was quickly answered. Emails came as promised, I have nothing but good to say about my experience. An A+ in all areas.
Property
We loved it!! Not only was it the best but it fit our budget. Some of the vacation rentals are ridiculously overpriced. This is the only one we could find that fit our budget and our needs. We stay in a rental any time we go on vacation and McCall rentals are expensive in our opinion. We stayed in a beach house on the beach with 3 times the square footage for a week for the same price we stayed in McCall for a weekend.
View Property: Mountain Joy
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service during booking and up until the time of our stay. Always had all the information we needed.
Property
The cabin was so nice, CLEAN & well stocked!
View Property: TimberCrest Countryside Estate #437
Boise, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
While the problems we had with the property were not able to be resolved while we were there, management made sure our concerns were handled to our satisfaction.
Property
What a wonderful home for hosting out of town family and friends for a wedding as well as the wedding reception!
View Property: The Gathering Place
Yuba Cty, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was so helpful with information about the condo and parking our trailer. When. Called to extend our stay, your staff set us up perfectly
Property
The condo was perfect, clean, and exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Timbercrest Downtown Lakeview Condo South
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Best property management team I've worked with. Appreciate their service! I was impressed that when I called after hours to do a last minute booking, I got an answer from a gal (I forgot her name sadly!) and she was SO helpful. Wound up working with her and Don Paul to get a booking for less than 12 hours away, and they were friendly and didn't make it seem like an inconvenience at all.
Property
The home was wonderful and clean. The downstairs bed was rather uncomfortable for our preference, and likewise the downstairs shower was positioned very strangely (it's a huge shower, but you have to stand right in the middle and face a stone wall to be under the water. The head doesn't really move or change pressures either...). Other than that everything was very good. Given the layout, we'd likely visit again during summer and try out that patio that we hear exists under all the snow. :D Another (perhaps irrelevant?) note- the home needs a strainer for cooking pasta. :)
View Property: Dawson Pines
Boise, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
They were great, replied very fast, and friendly. Allowed us to have a late check out which was much appreciated.
Property
It was great, cheaper than other agencies, loved getting the 10% discount postcard to use the next time. Will try and get the same place again next year. Thanks so much.
View Property: Park Street Penthouse East
Parma, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Clean cabins and good staff to work with
Property
The cabin is big lots of places to sleep. Everyone slept comfortable.
View Property: The Gathering Place
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I would definitely rent this cabin again. Loved it.
View Property: Bear Lodge
Chattaroy, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is our 4th year coming to mccall snowmobiling. We have had 3 other houses and none as perfect as this. We had 3 trucks with trailers and they all fit in the driveway. The house was clean and well kept. Only issue was having to find the satellite dish to clean it (you may want to at least leave a note on where its located). And the entertainment center is very complicated.
View Property: TJ`s Mountain Haus
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
It was an easy process
Property
Overall a very nice place !
View Property: Seasons at McCall
Boise, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascade Golf Course Cabin
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Anytime we have had any questions or concerns, the staff has always been very helpful and responsive.
Property
We have stayed at this particular house twice and will do so again next year, it is perfect for our group and allows plenty of room and activities for everyone to find something they like to do to relax.
View Property: Crane Shores