Guest Reviews

Newman Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Gathering Place
Gilroy, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Received a friendly text from Joe prior to checking in mentioning to let him know if we have issues during our stay. Had no issues at all :)
Property
The house was great. There were a couple things I wanted to mention to hopefully help future visitors. The wine opener is broken. We got into the cabin late due to road closures and by our arrival at 10:00 pm I just wanted a nice glass of wine. Opener was broken and impossible to use. Maybe housekeeping can check things like this to make sure any commonly used utensils are in operating condition for the next stay. There was no BBQ tools ( burger flipper, tongs, or grill brush ) these also would have been nice to have. The tv for the video games was in black and white and due to the $50 charge that would be imposed for changes made to the TV set up we just left it alone. Also the guitar for guitar hero was not operating. Just a couple things that would have been nice to have :)
View Property: Gone Fishin`
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great. They answered all questions and made us feel welcome .
Property
The dorm room was the best! All 8 of our grandkids could stay together . They had a ball!
View Property: Cascade Golf Course Cabin
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience and very helpful. Available staff
Property
wish the wifi was a little faster but great stay thank you!
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Pendelton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Theyre always knowledgeable and helpful
Property
It was beautiful and the perfect size for our family. We were asked to take off our shoes at the door, and we did, but our feet and socks ended up pretty dirty- the house was so clean but the floor obviously was not. My only complaint, and its a small one.
View Property: Crane Shores
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great group! We use management groups such as yours whenever we travel, and will highly recommend yours!
Property
Wonderful stay with our family!!
View Property: McCall Paradise
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and available for contact. We enjoyed working with you.
Property
Everything was good except for the ice maker not working. The grill was exceptionally dirty and hazardous to use. One of the outdoor tables with a fire pit did not light. All other items were fine. We would stay at Hilltop Lodge again without hesitation. Thank You
View Property: Hilltop Lodge
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Uncle Buck`s Huckleberry Haven
Fruitand, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great to work with you guys! Above and beyond!
Property
Great cabin. We enjoyed our stay and it was perfect for our needs. Will rent from you again!
View Property: Red Fox Lodge
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Kaycee was great. She was fast in response time, efficient and very professional.
Property
We came up to McCall for a wedding on the golf course. The location of the property was great for our plans. We could literally walk to the ceremony.
View Property: Alpine Connection
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
One phone call to reserve in December, one email in July and one text upon arrival. Communication was seamless and friendly. Very organized and simple transaction.
Property
Thanks we enjoyed the house. Great location, well stocked (Need laundry soap), clean, easy transaction, organized rental process. Just a few things I thought you should know. There were several light bulbs out in Kitchen and bathroom. TV was not connected correctly. Luckily we do not watch much TV. The grass in the front was really long. Needs to be cut. Thanks again. Beautiful property. We even had a visitor...a beautiful deer cuddled up next to our house when we returned on afternoon.
View Property: Fairway Cottage
boise , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and prompt!
Property
Amazing! Just the perfect place for a vacation!
View Property: Lattitude Adjustment
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gone Fishin`
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This mountain cabin was perfect for our family get together. We enjoyed the many gathering places both inside and out. Thank you for sharing this beautiful property with us.
View Property: Mason Creek Ranch
Pleasant Grove , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
We had a problem with the air conditioning. When we called someone came and fixed the problem and all was good after. We received good service. Thank you!
Property
We had 42 family members stay. The home was adequately supplied with all we needed. It was located convenient to many activities for all age. We were able to keep the little ones entertained for 5 days. Thank you for a good time!
View Property: The Gathering Place
Alpine
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful staff. Explanation for answer to #16. We like to stay in a new location every reunion.
Property
It was perfect for our family situation and every family wants to individually return to explore more of the McCall area.
View Property: Broken Ridge Ranch
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
We received a very nice welcome text from the management staff upon our arrival. Although we didn't need to communicate much, the communication we had was very friendly, helpful and prompt. I got the sense they truly care about the guests.
Property
The property was very well appointed and super clean. The decor is simple and elegant and most importantly, we had everything we needed at our disposal, including a well-equipped kitchen, which is essential to our group (the only I would add would be some extra dish towels). We appreciated the extra beach towels too. The rooms were comfortable and easily accommodated our two families (8 people total with kids).The bed in the master bedroom was comfortable (firm). The location is ideal as it's within walking distance to dining and the beach.
View Property: Pine Meadow
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TimberCrest Countryside Estate #480
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Great team! Friendly and courteous throughout the entire rental process to checking in. They took extra steps in checking in and making sure we had everything we needed.
Property
The house was beautiful and well kept. Perfect set up for a family with children or teens; the bunkroom downstairs with their own bathroom, living and game area is ideal. Xbox, Apple TV and big screen t.v. is perfect for after hours relaxation while adults can enjoy the balcony and peacefulness upstairs. Kitchen is well appointed. My only suggestion is maybe invest in a griddle. I was still able to make pancakes, but only a few at a time. :) Certainly nothing that would keep me from choosing this house again in the future. It was GREAT.
View Property: Syringa House
boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greystone on Payette Lake
University Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
All correspondence was great!
Property
Thanks for such a great stay. Only comment would be to put on the website that it's a coffee maker, vs. kureig and also maybe have salt/pepper. Thanks!
View Property: Lazy Deer Landing
Carlin, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
Property was very clean and in good condition. Had way more kitchen amenities than expected. Beds were comfortable and overall was a very good stay. Great view of mountains and lake. Would stay at this home again.
View Property: Dawn Lakeside Log Cabin
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
I had a great experience, I needed to add a day to an existing reservation and it s very easy and your employee was both very friendly and extremely competent.
Property
The property was excellent. Plenty of room and the amenities (showers, bathrooms, grill, etc.) were first class. We have stayed in a lot of rental properties in a lot of different states and this was a great experience, exactly what we ere looking for.
View Property: Greystone on Payette Lake
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Payette Lake Palace
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
They were easy to work with. Always helpful with questions.
Property
We loved our stay at Broken Ridge Ranch. The outdoor space is awesome and great for all ages!Our group had ages 8 months to 62 and there was something for everyone. A very pleasant stay.
View Property: Broken Ridge Ranch